GLP-1 tracker apps compared
There are many GLP-1 trackers. Most are built only for GLP-1 shots; a few, like Stack, track a GLP-1 alongside everything else you take. Here is what each app's own page says. We make Stack, so read our column with that in mind.
Comparison (from each app's own page, checked 28 Sept 2026)
| Stack | Shotsy | MeAgain | Pep | Glapp | Glone | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Built for | everything you take | GLP-1 | GLP-1 | GLP-1 | GLP-1 | GLP-1 shots |
| Platforms | Android (iPhone later) | iPhone, Android | Android (Play); iPhone not checked | Android (Play); iPhone not checked | iPhone, Android, web | iPhone only |
| Price | $9.99/mo or $59.99/yr, 7-day free trial | paid tiers (App Store: $9.99–$19.99/mo, $39.99–$59.99/yr) | "Some features require a subscription" | in-app purchases | core free; paid "Glapp Max" | $2.99/week or $29.99/yr |
| Meal / food logging | No | Yes (weight, protein, water, calories) | Yes (photo, barcode, search) | Yes (AI food scanner) | not stated | not stated |
| Side effects | Yes (1–5 severity, preset or your own) | Yes | Yes | Yes | not stated | not stated |
| Weight | Yes (trend, BMI) | Yes | not checked | not checked | not stated | not stated |
| Site rotation | Yes | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated | not stated |
| Level curve | Yes (model, not a blood test) | not stated | not stated | Yes ("medication levels") | not stated | not stated |
| Vial / supply run-out | Yes | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Report / export | PDF report, backup file | PDF and CSV export | not checked | not checked | not stated | not stated |
"Not stated" means the page we checked did not mention it — not that the app lacks it.
How to choose
- You only take a GLP-1 and want food logging: Shotsy, MeAgain or Pep put meals front and centre; Stack has no food log.
- You take a GLP-1 plus supplements, TRT or peptides: an app built for a whole protocol keeps them in one log — that is what Stack is for.
- You want the lowest cost: Glapp's core tools are free.
About Stack (our own column)
Stack is one log for everything you take, GLP-1 included. Say your protocol and it organises it, sets reminders, projects when each vial runs out, remembers your last injection site, logs side effects with severity, and makes a PDF report for your doctor. $9.99 a month or $59.99 a year in the US, 7-day free trial for new subscribers. It never recommends a compound or a dose.
Questions
Does Stack tell me what dose to take or when to increase it?
No. Your prescriber decides your dose and schedule. Stack logs what you take.
Does Stack log food?
No. If food logging matters most to you, a GLP-1-only app with a food log may suit you better.
Can I export my data?
Stack: a PDF report for any date range and a full backup file. Shotsy's page mentions PDF and CSV exports.
Sources (opened 2026-09-28)
- Shotsy: Google Play · App Store · shotsyapp.com
- MeAgain: Google Play · meagain.com
- Pep: Google Play
- Glapp: glapp.io
- Glone: App Store
See also: Semaglutide vs Tirzepatide · GLP-1 tracking guide · Tracking GLP-1 side effects